About Life Is Strange Complete :

Life is Strange is an award-winning and critically acclaimed episodic adventure game that allows the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future.

Follow the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price.
The pair soon find themselves investigating the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

Dalam edisi Complete ini sudah termasuk Episode 1 – 5 + Director’s Commentary

Screenshot :




Video :

System Requirements :


  • OS: Windows Vista
  • Processor: Dual Core 2.0GHz or equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (not recommended for Intel HD Graphics cards)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 5 GB available space


  • OS: Windows 7
  • Processor: Dual Core 3.0GHz or equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 1024 MB RAM (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260 or ATI HD 4890)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 14 GB available space

Installation :

  1. Download File dari Download Link bawah
  2. Burn atau Mount file .iso
  3. Jalankan setup dan install seperti biasa
  4. Copy Crack dari folder PROPHET menuju folder instalasi
  5. Enjoy

Download Links :

Size : 7.7 GB

Uptobox :

Downace :

Userscloud :

Password : T4NoS

Thanks, jika kamu menyukai game ini, tolong support developer tersebut dengan membeli originalnya disini

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *